World of Warcraft: Dragonflight global release times

The latest expansion for long-running MMO World of Warcraft is almost here. Below we have listed the worldwide release times for Dragonflight.

A lot of content will make its way into World of Warcraft’s latest expansion, Dragonflight. Players won’t just be treated to World of Warcraft’s brand new Dractyr Evoker First-ever race and class combination, but four new zones are available to explore: the Waking Shore, Plains of Ohn’ahran, Azure Span, and Thaldraszus.

As players look to take their first steps on the Dragon Isles, here are the global release times for World of Warcraft: Dragonflight.

World of Warcraft: Dragonflight will release at the following times based on region:

America (PST)

Europe (CET)

Taiwan (CST)

Korea (KST)



Dragonflight will be released with eight dungeons – four level-up dungeons that can be accepted as players work towards the new level cap of 70 – and four top-level dungeons. Also, Dragonflight Season 1 goes live starting the week of December 12th, bringing a new raid into play – Vault of the Incarnates. World of Warcraft: Dragonflight global release times

Greg Norman

WSTPost is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button